Favorite

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

These Just In: More Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jun 23, 2009 at 12:30 PM

9cfd/1245763793-dinosaur_jr.jpg

The shows keep coming: Dino Jr. at the Grog, Onyx returns to Peabody's and more.

At No End: Thu., July 23. $6. Pirate's Cove.

Chip tha Ripper: Sun, Aug. 2. $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

Dangerous New Addiction: Sat., July 11. $6. Peabody's.

Dinosaur Jr.: Fri., Nov. 20. $23 ADV/$25 DOS. Grog Shop.

Doro: Thu., Sept. 10. $14 ADV/$16 DOS/$30 VIP includes 6 p.m. meet and greet (only 50 VIP tix available). Peabody's.

Just Surrender: Thu., July 23. 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Monstrosity/Dreaming Dead/Torn the Fuck Apart: Wed., July 8. 7 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

Onyx/Bazaar Royale: Sun., Aug. 9. $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Pitch Black Forecast: Sun., July 26. $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Silent Civilian/the Demonstration/We Were Gentlemen/Broadcast the Nightmare: Wed., Sept. 2. 6:30 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation