Tuesday, December 1, 2009

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Dec 1, 2009 at 10:25 AM


Thirty Seconds to Mars: Sat., Dec. 12. House of Blues.

Badfish (Sublime tribute)/Scotty Don’t: Tue., Feb. 23. 7 p.m., $15 ADV/four-pack general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Ball & Chain (Janis Joplin tribute): Fri., Feb. 19. 9 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues, Cambridge Room.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: Wed., Mar. 31. 7 p.m., $16 ADV/four-pack general admission tickets $48 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Devise CD Release: Sat., Feb. 6. 7 p.m., $8. Peabody’s.

Emmure/Terror/After the Burial/Miss May I/And Thick As Blood: Tue., Jan. 26. 6 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody’s.

Experience Hendrix: Hendrix tribute featuring Billy Cox, Joe Satriani, Sacred Steel & Robert Randolph, Jonny Lang, Eric Johnson, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Ernie Isley, Brad Whitford, Doyle Bram Hall II, Living Colour, Hubert Sumlin, and Chris Layton. Wed., Mar. 23. 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$85 (LiveNation.com). Akron Civic Theater.

Gov’t Mule: Tue., Feb. 2. 7 p.m., $28. House of Blues.

Norah Jones: Thu., Mar. 11. 7:30 p.m, $42.50/$55 (LiveNation.com). E.J. Thomas Hall at University of Akron.

Nick Oliveri (Queens Of The Stone Age/Mondo Generator): Thu., Feb. 4. 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Lovedrug: Sat., Feb. 6. 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Chris Trapper (of Pushstars): Sun., Jan. 10. 8 p.m., $10. Beachland Tavern.

Trepanning Trio/Like Bells/Daredevil Christopher Wright: Fri., Jan 1. 9 p.m., $7. Beachland Tavern.

Tags: , , ,

Speaking of...


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Facebook Activity

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation