Favorite

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Dec 15, 2009 at 10:20 AM

big_pink.jpg

Alesana/A Skylit Drive/Of Mice and Men/the Word Alive/We Came As Romans: Fri., Feb. 19. 6:30 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody’s.

Attack Attack/Breathe Carolina/I See Stars/Asking Alexandria/Bury Tomorrow: Wed., Mar. 3. 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody’s.

The Audition/the Dangerous Summer/Sparks the Rescue/the Right Coast: Tue., Feb. 16. 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody’s.

Bassnectar/Major Lazer: Wed., Apr. 7. 9 p.m., $20 ADV/$23 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Big Pink/A Place To Bury Strangers: Tue., Mar. 23. 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

C.J. Chenier & the Red Hot Louisiana Band: Wed., Feb. 10. 9:30 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $36 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues, Cambridge Room.

Chip Tha Ripper: Sat., Mar. 6. 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$19 DOS. Peabody’s

Divine Minds/Caine/Swah/LmntL/No Loot/Lil Marv: Wed., Dec. 30. 9 p.m., $7 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

East Wind Reunion,with Eric Selner: Fri., Feb. 26. 9 p.m., $10 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues, Cambridge Room.

Fair to Midland/Karnivool: Wed., Apr. 7. 6:30 p.m., $10. Peabody’s.

Frontiers (Journey): Fri., Feb. 19. 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Hostile Omish: Fri., Feb. 5. 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody’s.

Killswitch Engage/the Devil Wears Prada/Dark Tranquility: Sat., Feb. 13. 8 p.m., $29 ADV/$32 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Life on Repeat/I Rival/Conditions: Sun., Mar. 7. 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody’s.

Chrisette Michele/Laura Izibor/Lem Payne: Fri., Mar. 12. 9 p.m., $27.50 ADV/$30 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

New Found Glory/Saves the Day/Hellogoodby/Fireworks: Tue., Mar. 2. 7 p.m., $19.99/$20 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Puscifer (featuring Maynard of Tool/Perfect Circle): Sun., Mar. 21. 7:30 p.m., $35/$49.60 (LiveNation.com). Lorain Palace Theatre.

Silent Civilian/Blind Witness/Years of Red Sky: 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody’s.

We Are The In Crowd/Secret Secret Dino Club: 6:30 p.m., $8. Rockstar Cleveland.

Winds of Plague/Despised Icon/For Today/Stray from the Path/the World We Knew: Tue., Feb. 9. 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody’s.

Yeasayer: Fri., Apr. 30. 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Young Buck: Sun., Jan. 31. 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$14 DOS. Peabody’s.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation