Friday, March 12, 2010

This Just In: Piping Hot Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Fri, Mar 12, 2010 at 9:57 AM

Pearl Jam: Theyre still alive
  • Pearl Jam: They're still alive

Need something to talk about this weekend? How about 16 new, updated, and/or tentative cool concerts coming to town, from small standouts to big stars. —D.X. Ferris

Annuals/Most Serene Republic/Gregory & the Hawk: Thu., May 6, 10 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.
Bane/Alpha Omega/Above This Fire/Homewrecker/Heads Held High/Toon Squad. Sun., Apr. 5. 9 p.m., $10. Now That’s Class.

Suzy Bogguss: Sat., May 22. The Kent Stage.

Jonatha Brooke: Fri., April 30, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Chiodos: Thu., April 15, 6 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Driver Side Impact: Sat., March 27, 4 p.m., Tavern, $7. Beachland.

Jarrod Gorbel (of the Honorary Title): Fri., April 23, 6 p.m., Ballroom, $8. Beachland.
Iron Maiden/Dream Theater: Thu., July 15. Blossom..

Jucifer/Trans Atlas: Fri., April 9, 9 p.m., $7. Grog Shop.

An Evening With Kris Kristofferson: Wed., June 9, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Pearl Jam/Band of Horses: Sun., May 9, Tickets on sale Wed., Mar. 17 via www.theQarena.com or 1-888-894-9424. Quicken Loans Arena.

Radio Moscow/NAAM/Suede Brothers: Sun., April 18, 8:30 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.
REO Speedwagon/Pat Benatar: Sat., Aug. 21. Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City Saturday.
She & Him: Thu., June 10, 8 p.m., $22 ADV/$24 DOS. House of Blues.

Mick Taylor: Sat., May 8, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Tortoise: Mon., June 21, 9 p.m., $15. Grog Shop.

Tags: ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Top Commenters

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2014 Cleveland Scene: 1468 West Ninth Street, Suite 805, Cleveland, OH 44113, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation