Vote Here and Now for Best of Cleveland 2017®!

Favorite

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jun 15, 2010 at 11:00 AM

Sublime With Rome: Maybe this guy wont die on them
  • Sublime With Rome: Maybe this guy won't die on them

At No End/Rusted Out/Kriadiaz: Fri., Aug. 20 7 p.m., $6. Peabody’s.

Eddie Baccus Sr. Quintet: Sat., July 31, 8 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Lou Barlow/Wye Oak: Fri., Aug. 27, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Walter Beasley: Two shows nightly: 8 and 10 p.m. Tickets $25, Fri., Aug. 20; Sat., Aug. 21. Nighttown.

Bizzy Bone (with live band): Sat., June 20. 6:30 p.m., $20 ADV/$25 DOS. Peabody’s.

Broadway Divas, featuring Debi Lewin and Jennifer Lee: Sat., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Mary Chapin Carpenter: Sat., July 10, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Cyanatoic/Unter Nill/Rabbit Junk: Thu., July 29. 8 p.m., $7 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody’s.

DJ Mehdi & Riton: Carte Blanche, with Blue Jemz and DJ Ayres: 10 p.m., 18+ only. Free with RSVP via www.Scion.com, Thu., July 1. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

Anthony Hamilton/Kem/Raheem Devaughn/Jaheim: At Budweiser SuperFest. Thu., Aug. 5. 7 p.m., $39.75-$79.75(LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Horns & Things: Sat., Aug. 28, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Ali Jackson Trio, featuring Aaron Goldberg and Reginald Veal: Sun., July 25, 7 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Phil Keaggy (of Glass Harp): 9 p.m., $20, Fri., July 9. The Winchester.

Lauren Kinhan: Sun., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Ernie Krivda/Tony Monaco/Ronnell Gonsalves: Thu., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Menomena: Mon., Sept. 27. Beachland.

Mongoloids/50 Lions: Sat., Aug. 7. 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Pirate’s Cove.

Munnelly: Wed., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Mushroomhead/Rue: Fri., July 16, 9 p.m. Backstage Concert Club, Akron (formerly Daily Double).

Ellis Paul: Sat., Sept. 25. Beachland.

Jason Ricci & New Blood: Tue., Aug. 24. Beachland.

Snipez/Kamikazee: Sat., Jul 24. 8 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Street Dogs (ex-Dropkick Murphys)/Flatfoot 56/Left Alone/Continental: Thu., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Sublime With Rome/Dirty Heads: Fri., Sept. 10. 7:30 p.m., $32/four-pack of general admission ticekts $96 (LiveNation.com), Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

The Temptations/Morris Day & the Time/Eric Robertson: Sat., July 31, Family Unity in the Park, with fireworks following show. Luke Easter Park.

Turbo ACs: Wed., Aug. 18, $8. Beachland.

Unsane/Keelhaul/Today is the Day: Unsane will perform Scattered, Smothered and Covered in its entirety. Mon., Aug. 23. Backstage Concert Club, Akron (formerly Daily Double).

Vinny Valentino All-Star Quartet, featuring Peter Erskine: Sun., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., $25. Nighttown.

Brian "Head" Welch (ex-Korn)/the Wedding: Tue., July 6, $10 ADV/$15 DOS (Ticketweb). BTAG, Canton.

Tommy Womack/Duke Sr. & Smokey Boots: Fri., Aug. 20. Beachland.

Tags: , , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation