Favorite

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 10:50 AM

The Cult, back when they had awesome hair
  • The Cult, back when they had awesome hair

Bears/Harriet the Spy/Kill the Hippies: Beachland Home For the Holidays, Ballroom, $8, Thu., Dec. 23, 8:30 p.m. Beachland.

Big Gigantic: Wed., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

The Cult/the Black Riders: Mon., Nov. 15, $32.50 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Danielle Ate the Sandwich: Tue., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs/Shivering Timbers CD release/Rebekkah Jean: Sun., Dec. 5, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Carlos Jones & the PLUS Band: Sun., Dec. 26, $10 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Less Than Jake/Supervillians/Off With Their Heads: Wed., Feb. 2, $16.50 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Lustre Kings/Lost State of Franklin/Church of the Lazy Bastard: Tue., Nov. 2, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Eddie Spaghetti (of the Supersuckers)/Scotland Yard Gospel Choir: Tue., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Michael Stanley & the Resonators Revisited: Sat., Dec. 11; Sat., Dec. 18, $31 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Taproot/Hail the Villain/Battlestar: Tue., Dec. 7, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$14 DOS. Peabody's.

Valencia/Automatic Loveletter/Mercy Mercedes/Call It Fiction/the Mission in Motion: Wed., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

White Wives (members of Anti-Flag, Dandelion Snow, and the Code)/AM Taxi/the Facials: Sun., Nov. 7, 6 p.m., $10. Pirate's Cove.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Facebook Activity

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation