The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals…

Complete details for Grog Shop »

Upcoming Events

  • Andi Case/Jenna Fournier/Maddie Finn (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m. $6-$60
  • Radkey/The Fame Riot/So Long Albatross (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 9 p.m. $3-$8
  • Cruel Winter Fest 3 (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • The Rainbow Emergency/Dorian Walker & the Who Pooted Band (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 10:30 p.m. $5
  • The Second Annual Bi-Levels Showdown (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7 p.m. $15
  • Old Brooklyn/Steve Wright/Mike Sandy (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 8:30 p.m. $5
  • Against the Current: In Our Bones World Tour with OTW/Alcatel Idol 4/Cricket/Cruiser/Beach Weather/The Sleeping Sounds (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. $15
  • Earthless/Ruby the Hatchet/Relaxer (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Clubhouse/Captain Kidd/Daily Drivers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 9 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Funkyard X/Elegie (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • ACO - Afro-Cleveland Orchestra (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 20, 9 p.m. $6

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Map

Nearby

Site Search

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation