Upcoming Events

  • Brand New Hat/Bill Lestock (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 24, 8 p.m. $5
  • Reeve Carney (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m. $15
  • Schwartz Brothers (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., May 27, 8:30 p.m. $7
  • Katastro/Pacific Dub/Perons/Places/Things (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., May 30, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Handsome Ghost/Frances Cone (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 31, 8 p.m. $15
  • Adult./Pelada/ADAD (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 1, 8:30 p.m. $15
  • Bro Dylan/Who Hit Me/The Tom Katlees/Young Folk (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 2, 8:30 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • John Moreland/Will Johnson (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., June 3, 8:30 p.m. $16 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Ha Ha Tonka/Trapper Shoepp (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 4, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Amy Black's Memphis Music Revue/Anita Herczog (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., June 5, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • KOLARS/The Commonwealth (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., June 6, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Sean Rowe/John Kalman (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 8, 8:30 p.m. $15
  • The Ragbirds/Shawn & Shelby (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 9, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Peter Brotzmann Duo with Heather Leigh/Taddeo-Sopko Duo (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., June 10, 8:30 p.m. $20
  • Bent Knee/The Village Bicycle/Axon-Neuron (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 11, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Katmaz/Brett Fromson & Jimmy Villaflor/Dylan Jones (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., June 12, 7:30 p.m. $5
  • Lespecial/Bypass Circuit (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., June 13, 8:30 p.m. $5

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Map

Nearby

Site Search

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation