Upcoming Events

  • Boondox (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 6 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Whitney Peyton (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 6 p.m. $8 ADV, $12 DOS
  • King 810 (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. $15
  • Affiance/Sentinents/Lower 13/Life Through Portraits/I Fight Fail/Audience of Rain (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 6:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • A Killer's Confession (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Trapt/Alteras/Mossom/The Shadow Division/A Punche's Pilot (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7 p.m. $15 ADV, $19 DOS
  • Mushroomhead Freakfest (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 6 p.m. $27 ADV, $33 DOS
  • Sinners Are Winners (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 7 p.m. $10 ADV, $13 DOS
  • Wednesday 13/Bourbon Crow (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 6, 7 p.m. $10 ADV, $13 DOS
  • Bound by Fate/Scarwork/Mercury Lake (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Jan. 7, 7 p.m. free with flyer

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Map

Nearby

Site Search

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation