Vote Here and Now for Best of Cleveland 2017®!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • How I Learned to Drive (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., March 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 5, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., March 7, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 11, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., March 14, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., March 16, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., March 21, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $25 - $100
    • Buy Tickets
  • Disney's Freaky Friday (Family & Kids)

    • Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 16, 6:30-8:45 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., April 27, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., April 29, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Tue., May 2, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., May 3, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., May 6, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Wed., May 10, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., May 11, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., May 13, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2:30-4:45 p.m. $25 - $110
    • Buy Tickets
  • Freaky Friday (Theatrical Events)

    • Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., April 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-10 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8-10:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2:30-5 p.m., Sundays, 2:30-5 p.m. and Fridays, 7:30-10 p.m. Continues through May 14

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Allen Theatre »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation