Favorite

Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • All the Way (Theatrical Events)

    • Wednesdays-Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-9 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30-4:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 9 $25-$100
    • Buy Tickets
  • Avenue Q (musical) (Theatrical Events)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sundays, 2-4:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 6 $5-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Christmas Story (Theatrical Events)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Nov. 29-30, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Dec. 7-9, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Dec. 22-23, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 23 $25-$110
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery (Theatrical Events)

    • Wednesdays-Saturdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-9 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30-4:30 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 2, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 12 $25-$110
    • Buy Tickets
  • Freaky Friday (Theatrical Events)

    • Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., April 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-10 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8-10:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2:30-5 p.m., Sundays, 2:30-5 p.m. and Fridays, 7:30-10 p.m. Continues through May 14

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation