Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Hurray for the Riff Raff/Ron Gallo (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., April 25, 8 p.m. $16 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Remember Jones (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., April 27, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Welshly Arms/Ripe/Samfox (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., April 28, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Lewis Del Mar/Anna Wise (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., April 29, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Shooter Jennings/Church of the Lazy Bastards (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., April 30, 8 p.m. $22.50 ADV, $25 DOS
  • The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band/Thor Platter Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 3, 8:30 p.m. $15
  • Dave Alvin & the Guilty Ones/Sarah Borges (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., May 4, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Ottawa/Surrounding Cities/Sweepyheads/Paper Morning (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., May 6, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Coco Montoya (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., May 7, 7:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • LANY/Goody Grace (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., May 9, 8 p.m. $18
  • Old 97's/Nicole Atkins (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 10, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $23 DOS

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation