Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • City Limits (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. free
  • After Funk/The Cat's Meow (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 9:30 p.m. $9 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Poro Record Release Show/Polars/Holden Laurence (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m. $10
  • Songwriters' Round in the Tavern (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 3 p.m. free
  • Fruition (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 8 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Myth & Company/Mason District (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 8:30 p.m. $7 ADV, $10 DOS
  • McKinley James/Hamilton Handshake (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • The Ragbirds/Maura Rogers & the Bellows (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Great Good Fine OK/Flor (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • EarthCry/Bypass Circuit (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 9 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • J. EmmetT/Recess/The Dead Sedonas (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 8 p.m. $10
  • Bad Bad Hats/Rainbow Emergency (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m. $10

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Beachland Tavern »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation