Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Maurice Hines is Tappin' Thru Life

    • Fri., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 1, 2:30 p.m., Tue., June 3, 7 p.m., Wed., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 7, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 8, 2:30 p.m., Tue., June 10, 7 p.m., Wed., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 12, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 14, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 15, 2:30 p.m., Tue., June 17, 7 p.m., Wed., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 21, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 22, 2:30 p.m. 2014
  • Free Behind-the-Scenes Event: Tappin' Thru History

    • Sun., June 15, 4:30-6 p.m. 2014
  • Informed Consent

    • Wed., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m., Tue., May 6, 7 p.m., Wed., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 8, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 10, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 11, 2:30 p.m., Tue., May 13, 7 p.m., Wed., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 17, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 2:30 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Cleveland Play House »

Map

Nearby

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2014 Cleveland Scene: 1468 West Ninth Street, Suite 805, Cleveland, OH 44113, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation