This is a past event.

Clybourne Park 

When: Fri., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2:30 p.m., Tue., March 25, 7 p.m., Wed., March 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 29, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 30, 2:30 p.m., Tue., April 1, 7 p.m., Wed., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 3, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 5, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 6, 2:30 p.m., Tue., April 8, 7 p.m., Wed., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 13, 2:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 216-241-6000
Price: $69 - $15
Neighborhoods change, but do people?This “ferociously smart” and “pulverizingly funny” satire reveals the lives in one house through 50 years of societal changes. The Washington Post calls it “one of the feistiest, funniest evenings in years.”

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation