Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Disney's Beauty and the Beast (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., April 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $10-$70
  • The Adventures of Robin Hood (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., May 9, 12 & 3 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 2:30 p.m. $5-$15
  • I Love Lucy Live (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 16, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $10-$60
  • Take 6/Dominick Farinacci (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., July 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $40.00 - $65.00
  • Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $10-$80
  • Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., Nov. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10.00 - $80.00
  • Elf (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 29, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 1:30-3:30 & 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 1:30-3:30 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 1:30-3:30 p.m. $10.00 - $80.00
  • If/Then (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., Feb. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 21, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10.00 - $80.00
  • Mamma Mia (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., March 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., March 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 12, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., March 13, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10.00 - $80.00

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Kinky Boots

    • Tue., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2015
  • The Sing-Off Live Tour

    • Tue., March 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage

    • Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Connor Palace »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation