Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage 

When: Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
Price: $10-$80
DIRTY DANCING - The Classic Story On Stage is an unprecedented live experi-ence, exploding with heart-pounding music, passionate romance and sen-sationally sexy dancing. Seen by millions across the globe, this worldwide smash-hit tells the classic story of Baby and Johnny, two fiercely independent young spirits from different worlds, who come together in what will be the most challenging and triumphant summer of their lives. Featuring hit songs, including "Hungry Eyes," "Hey Baby," "Do You Love Me?" and the heart stopping "(I've Had) The Time Of My Life." Dirty Dancing is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation