Vote Here and Now for Best of Cleveland 2017®!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • ECPL Book Club (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Tue., March 28, 5:30-6:45 p.m. free
  • Ida B. Wells (Film)

    • Wed., March 29, 3:30-5:30 p.m. free
  • Nancy Redd Jazz (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., April 1, 3-4:15 p.m. free
  • Forks Over Knives (Film)

    • Wed., April 5, 3:30-5 p.m. free
  • Six of Twelve (Spoken Word)

    • Sat., April 8, 3-4:30 p.m. Free
  • No! the Rape Documentary (Film)

    • Wed., April 12, 3:30-5:30 p.m. free
  • Eva Barrett (Spoken Word)

    • Sat., April 22, 3-4:15 p.m. free
  • ECPL Book Club - Author Visit, J. Everett Prewitt (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Tue., April 25, 5:30-6:45 p.m. free
  • Anita: Speaking Truth to Power (Film)

    • Wed., April 26, 3:30-5:30 p.m. free
  • Book Release, (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Sat., April 29, 2-3:45 p.m. free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation