Favorite

Fourth Annual Karaoke Contest 

Followed by open karaoke. Contest open Thursdays through July 28. 9:30 p.m., no entry fee. C. Mulligan's, 6450 Pitts Blvd., North Ridgeville, 440-327-9108.

4478.0.jpeg
Competition's heating up at C. Mulligan's Fourth Annual Karaoke Contest. Each week, a judge picks two winners, who then advance to the final round, to be held Thursday, August 4. At the 12-person sing-off, the top two finalists will go home a few hundred dollars richer. The room is friendly, even more so at the post-contest open karaoke session. Recent winners include knock-'em-dead renditions of "Lady Marmalade" and Three Doors Down's "Here Without You." Show 'em what you got.

Speaking of Previews

Latest in Makin' the Scene

More by D.X. Ferris

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Staff Pick Events

  • Josh Gondelman @ Hilarities Comedy Club

    • Wed., June 29
  • Red Grant @ Improv Comedy Club & Restaurant

    • Thu., June 30
  • Outdoor Movies at Crocker Park @ Crocker Park

    • Thu., June 30, Thu., July 7, Thu., July 14, Thu., July 21, Thu., July 28, Thu., Aug. 4, Thu., Aug. 11 and Thu., Aug. 25

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation