Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • Fresco + Friends (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 8 p.m. $10
  • Metal Sucks Presents: Alcest with The Body and Creepers (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Rich the Kid/Forest Green/Proda/Chucky $upreme/DJ CHOPUFL (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • The Big Baby D.R.A.M. Tour with River Tiber/Ari Lennox (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 9 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Neogiant/Vanishing Apollo/C-Level (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 9 p.m. $6
  • Cherry Glazerr/Slow Hollows (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Mo Mojo/Prime Directive (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • LoLifeLane/Fly Tye/Ray Cash/BFA Bleed/30 Glitzy/Freshie/Big Holly/Ju$ter/FAME (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 9 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Legion of Lyricists Benefit Concert with Chris Black/DJ Nu Era/AtoZ/AOD Drummer (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m. $10
  • Legion of Lyricists Benefit Concert (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
  • San's Rebellion/Notonthedaily/Fresh Bucket (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 8:30 p.m. $5 ADV, $6 DOS

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation