Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • Skin & Bones (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m. $7
  • DJ Topgun Birthday Bash (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 31, 7:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • ACO - Afro Cleveland Orchestra (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Juliette Lewis (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 8:30 p.m. $18-20
  • Baio with Bro Dylan (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m. $12-15
  • Shrub with Wanyama and New Moon Rising (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m. $9
  • EPMD - Strictly Business 30 Year Anniversary Tour with Muamin Collective, Obnox and Joey Aich (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 9 p.m. $25
  • Prinze George with Clubhouse (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 8:30 p.m. $10-12
  • David Curtis with Run Thomas Run, Idolos Band and Old Brooklyn (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 8:30 p.m. $5
  • The Fall of Troy with '68 and Illustrations (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. $17-20
  • Boris performing Pink with Earth (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m. $20
  • Lemur Fest w music from DJ Coop : Hosted By Kris Hilton (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. $10-15
  • Sp-10's The Whiskey Hollow (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 9 p.m. $6
  • Diva Cup // Sexy Neighbors // Faith Mountain // Joey Sprinkles at Grog Shop (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
  • Diva Cup with Sexy Neighbors, Joey Sprinkles and Faith Mountain (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 9 p.m. $8
  • Guitar Legend: Dick Dale with Texas Plant (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 8:30 p.m. $30
  • Whiskey Daredevils with The Velvematics and The Wooly Bushman (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 9 p.m. $5
  • Forest & the Evergreens with The Foolish Souls and PRSM (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 8 p.m. $8-10
  • Radkey, Bullfighter with slug fest andThunder Cougar Falcon Hawk (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m. $6-8
  • All Dinosaurs, Part-Time Lover, Cross Brothers (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m. $5

See all upcoming events at Grog Shop »

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation