Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • Jerreau/Tae Miles/R the Czar/Stoke/Chucky Supreme (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 9 p.m. $15
  • Rival Sons/Teasebox (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 9 p.m. $20
  • Monolord/Beastmaker/Sweat Lodge/Gazzan (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 9 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Archie and the Bunkers/Wesley Who/The Spectres (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. $8
  • Pigpen Theatre Co./Morningsiders/Istvan Medgyesi (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Big Pooh/Jay Doe/DJ Nuera/DJ Corey Grand/DTD Deliquents (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 8:30 p.m. $15
  • Shitshow Karaoke Hosted by Dirty Jones (DJ & Dance)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Free
  • PBR Music Foundation presents Jul Big Green/Bro Dylan/Sweepyheads/Shawn & Shelby (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • The Atomic Bitchwax/The Dirty Streets'Grievance Committee (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Above This Fire Vinyl Release Party/Light Years (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m. Free
  • Rocky Votolato Makers 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ special guest Chris Staples (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 9 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • The Sheepdogs/Quaker City Night Hawks/Sleepykid (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Guitar Wolf/Swirly in the Fryer (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation