Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Michael Bolton Greatest Hits and Holiday Favorites (On Tour)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $45.50-$76.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Friday Night Blues with Strange Brew (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Neil Zaza's One Silent Night (On Tour)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8-10 p.m. $25.00-$45.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • JK's Jukebox Heroes (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Football Viewing Party: Browns Vs. Bengals (Sports (Spectator))

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 12-5 p.m. Free
  • Kenny G: The Holiday Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m.
  • Kenny G: The Miracles Holiday & Hits Tour 2016 (On Tour)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $44.50-$77.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Michael Stanley & the Resonators with special guest Donnie Iris & the Cruisers (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 8-11 p.m. $47.50-$65.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Michael Stanley & the Resonators/Donnie Iris (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.
  • Friday Night Blues With Armstrong Bearcats (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Michael Stanley & the Resonators with special guest Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Second show added! (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 8-11 p.m. $47.50-$65.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The London Flatts (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Football Viewing Party: Browns Vs. Bills (Sports (Spectator))

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 12-5 p.m. Free
  • The Pop Tarts: I'm Wishing For A Cleveland Christmas (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7-10 p.m. $35.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Friday Night Blues: Real Deal Blues (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Pete George: The Rock Star of Comedy (Comedy)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 7-8:30 & 9:30-11 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 7-8:30 & 9:30-11 p.m. $20.00-$40.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Night Ranger (On Tour)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 8-11 p.m. $20.00-$30.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation