Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • The Three Sisters (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Nov. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 22, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. $15
  • The Philadelphia Story (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Feb. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., March 7, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. $15

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Helen Rosenfeld Lewis Bialosky Lab Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2014 Cleveland Scene: 1468 West Ninth Street, Suite 805, Cleveland, OH 44113, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation