Favorite

Honkytonk Halloween 

8 p.m. Saturday, October 29, no cover. The Garage, 1859 W. 25th St., Ohio City, 216-696-7772.

6579.0.jpeg
Before they were touched by the cold hand of the grim reaper, they were kissed by rockabilly. And now they're back. Johnny Cash and Buddy Holly have returned from the great beyond to serve as special guest DJs for the Garage's Honkytonk Halloween. Get on your best '50s gear for the best-costume contest. Elvis will be there too -- but he's still alive, of course.

Speaking of Previews

Latest in Makin' the Scene

More by D.X. Ferris

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Staff Pick Events

  • Josh Gondelman @ Hilarities Comedy Club

    • Wed., June 29
  • Red Grant @ Improv Comedy Club & Restaurant

    • Thu., June 30
  • Outdoor Movies at Crocker Park @ Crocker Park

    • Thu., June 30, Thu., July 7, Thu., July 14, Thu., July 21, Thu., July 28, Thu., Aug. 4, Thu., Aug. 11 and Thu., Aug. 25

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation