Favorite
House of Blues is the place to see megawatt artists on their way up (or down) the charts. The Music Hall holds more than 1,000, while the more intimate Cambridge Room hosts local bands and national acts still cultivating their following.

Upcoming Events

  • The '90s Grunge Experience with STP2/Hollow/Seven Circle Sunrise (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., May 27, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Catch Meaning Music Fest with RJD2/Break Science/Jakubi/Aaron Cohen Band/Amoramora (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., May 28, 7 p.m. $35 ADV, $40 DOS
  • Broods/Michl (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., May 30, 8 p.m. $22 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Franz Ferdinand/Omni (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 31, 7 p.m. $24 ADV, $29 DOS
  • Morbid Angel/Suffocation/Revocation/Withered (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 1, 7 p.m. $26 ADV, $31 DOS
  • Morbid Angel/Suffocation/Revocation/Withered (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 1, 7 p.m. $26 ADV, $31 DOS
  • Rhymin' and Stealin' (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 9, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Gospel Brunch (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sun., June 11
  • Blackbear/ELHAE (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., June 13, 8 p.m. $25 ADV, $30 DOS
  • B.o.B. (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 14, 8 p.m. $22 ADV, $27 DOS
  • AFI/Nothing/Souvenirs (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., June 20, 7:30 p.m. $25 ADV, $30 DOS
  • Parkway Drive/The World Alive/Wage War (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., June 21, 7:30 p.m. $25 ADV, $30 DOS
  • The Minimalists (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 25, 7:30 p.m. $20
  • The Four Horsemen/Mecca Deth/Maiden Voyage (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 30, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Chevelle/Black Map (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 9, 7:30 p.m. $32.50 ADV/$37.50 DOS
  • Rob Zombie (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., July 11, 9 p.m. $65 ADV, $70 DOS
  • Hell Yeah/Avatar/Kyng (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., July 12, 8 p.m. $25 ADV, $30 DOS
  • The Aquabats (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 15, 7 p.m. $23 ADV, $26 DOS
  • Seether/Letters from the Fire/Big Story (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., July 19, 7:30 p.m. $35 ADV, $45 DOS
  • Blue Oyster Cult (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 22, 8 p.m. $33 ADV, $38 DOS

See all upcoming events at House of Blues »

Latest Ad


click to enlarge House of Blues

Related Locations

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (7)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at House of Blues »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation