Favorite
House of Blues is the place to see megawatt artists on their way up (or down) the charts. The Music Hall holds more than 1,000, while the more intimate Cambridge Room hosts local bands and national acts still cultivating their following.

Upcoming Events

  • Mali Music (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 25, 8 p.m. $20
  • Cowboy Jukebox (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., May 27, 7:30 p.m. $12
  • M83/Bob Moses (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., June 8, 7 p.m. $32-$42
  • Back in Black: AC/DC Tribute (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 10, 7:30 p.m. $13
  • The NBHD (The Neighborhood)/Kevin Abstract/Mothxr (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 11, 7 p.m. $28-$38
  • Pierce The Veil/I the Mighty/Movements (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 12, 6:30 p.m. $26.50-$36.50
  • Borns/Lewis Del Mar (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., June 13, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Birdy/Bahari (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 14, 6 p.m. $20
  • B.o.B/Scotty Atl (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 14, 7 p.m. $20
  • She Wants Revenge (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., June 16 $27-$37
  • Robert Cray Band (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 18, 7 p.m. $30-$45
  • The Dolan Twins/Alex Aiono (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 19, 6 p.m. $30
  • Motion City Soundtrack/Light Years/Have Mercy (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., June 20, 7 p.m.
  • Jon Bellion (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 22, 7 p.m. $17-$27
  • Passion Pit (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 26, 8 p.m. $35 ADV, $45 DOS
  • The Four Horsemen/Maiden Voyage/Vulgar Display of Pantera (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 2, 7:30 p.m. $12

Latest Ad


click to enlarge House of Blues

Related Locations

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (7)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation