This is a past event.

Irving Berlin's White Christmas 

When: Tue., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 14, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $10-$80
White Christmas, the classic holiday movie, comes to the stage at last! This new musical shines with classic Irving Berlin hits like "Blue Skies," "How Deep is the Ocean?" and, of course, the unforgettable title song. IRVING BERLIN'S WHITE CHRISTMAS tells the story of two buddies putting on a show in a magical Vermont Inn and finding their perfect mates in the process. Irving Berlin's White Christmas is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation