Favorite
5,000 capacity amphitheater on the West Bank of the Flats

Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • Brit Floyd (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 8:30 p.m. $20.15-$55
  • Kidz Bop Kids (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., July 31, 4 p.m. $25-$100
  • Halsey (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 8 p.m. $29.50-$39.50
  • Fifth Harmony/JoJo/Victoria Monet (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7 p.m. $29.95-$79.95
  • Goo Goo Dolls/Collective Soul/Tribe Society (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m. $35-$75
  • Flogging Molly/Frank Turner (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m. $36.50 ADV, $40 DOS
  • The Beach Boys/The Four Tops (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 7 p.m. $30-$75
  • The Beach Boys/The Four Tops (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 7 p.m. $30-$75
  • Carnival of Madness ft. Shinedown/Halestorm/Black Stone Cherry/Whiskey Myers (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m. $37.50-$55
  • Walk The Moon/Misterwives (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m. $25-$49.50
  • Slightly Stoopid/SOJA/Fortunate Youth (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m. $29.50-$35
  • Slayer/Anthrax/Death Angel (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 6:30 p.m. $29.50-$49.50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Jacobs Pavilion »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation