Kinky Boots 

When: Tue., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
Price: $10-$80
KINKY BOOTS is the exhilarating Broadway musical that will lift your spirits to new high-heeled heights! Winner of six Tony® Awards including BEST MUSICAL, this inspirational story follows a struggling shoe factory owner who works to turn his business around with help from Lola, a fabulous entertainer in need of some sturdy stilettos. Together, this unlikely pair finds that they have more in commom than they ever dreamed possible... proving that when you change your mind about someone, you can change your whole world. Kinky Boots is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2014 Cleveland Scene: 1468 West Ninth Street, Suite 805, Cleveland, OH 44113, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation