Vote Here and Now for Best of Cleveland 2017®!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Beasts n' Brews 2017 North Union Farmers Market (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., April 29, 1-5 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Ugly Holiday Sweater Bar Hop

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 5-10 p.m. 2016
  • 2016 Jingle Bell Run, Cleveland OH

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2016
  • Legacy Live

    • Fri., May 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 1, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 3, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Legacy Village »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation