Favorite

Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • Operation Finale: The Capture & Trial of Adolf Eichmann (Museum Exhibits)

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Wednesdays, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Continues through July 20 Adults $12, Seniors $10, Students (12 +) $10, Children (5 - 11) $5, Maltz Museum Members free
  • Film Screening - The Eichmann Show (Film)

    • Wed., June 29, 7-9 p.m. $6 general
    • Buy Tickets
  • Discount Days: BOGO Weekend (Museum Exhibits)

    • Sat., July 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., July 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. $0 - 12
  • Film Screening - The People vs. Fritz Bauer (Film)

    • Wed., July 6, 7-9 p.m. $6 general
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cleveland's Arab Community Today (Lectures)

    • Wed., July 13, 7-8:30 p.m. $6
    • Buy Tickets
  • Local Filmmaker Spotlight: "Between the Lines" (Film)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 7-8:30 p.m. $5 general
    • Buy Tickets
  • Discount Days: $5 Friday (Museum Exhibits)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. $5 general
  • Cleveland's Pan-Asion Community Today (Lectures)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7-8:30 p.m. $6 general
    • Buy Tickets
  • Peace, Love & YouthAbility: Celebrating Peace Through Music & Dance (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free with registration
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dangerous Words: Confronting Hate Speech That Can Incite Genocide (Lectures)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 7-9 p.m. $12 general; $6 Maltz Museum Members
    • Buy Tickets
  • Teachertini: An Educator Night Out (Food/Drink)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 4:30-7 p.m. Free to classroom and resource teachers with registration
    • Buy Tickets

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage

Reviews/comments
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation