This is a past event.

Million Dollar Quartet 

When: Tue., July 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., July 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 12, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 13, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., July 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., July 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 19, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 20, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., July 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., July 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 26, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 27, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., July 29, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., July 30, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 31, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 3, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. 2014
Price: $10-$75
www.playhousesquare.org/events/detail/million-dollar-quartet
MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET is the Tony® award-winning Broadway musical, inspired by the electrifying true story of the famed recording session that brought together rock 'n' roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation