This is a past event.

Motown the Musical 

When: Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 216-241-6000
Price: $10-$80
It began as one man's story, became everyone's music and is now Broadway's musical hit. MOTOWN THE MUSICAL is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy's journey from featherweight boxer to the heavy-weight music mogul who launched the careers of Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson and many more. Motown shattered barriers, shaped our lives and made us all move to the same beat. Now, experience it live on stage in the record-breaking smash hit MOTOWN THE MUSICAL! Motown the Musical is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation