Favorite
Now That’s Class specializes in D.I.Y. vibe — but with professionalism and welcome predictability. And the music? It could be anything from punk to avant-jazz to hardcore — or some combination.

Upcoming Events

  • War Brides/Pillars/Barely Eagle (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 9 p.m. $5
  • Vomitface/Pack Wolf (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 9 p.m. $5
  • Disco Paradiso Vol. 2 (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. $7
  • Wing Dam/Cigarette Playdate/Slug Fest (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. $5
  • Tropical Sundays (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sundays
  • Drose/Murderedman/Actual Form/Moltar (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 9 p.m. $5
  • Prom Nite/Know So (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 9 p.m. $5
  • Club Atlantis Presents: Barge (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 9 p.m. $7
  • Queen of Hell/Barry Halls/Wild Wings (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m. $5
  • Retox/He Whose Ox Is Gored/Silent/Unhappy Accidents (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. $10
  • Gnarly Davidson/Arc Flash/Wooly Bear (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 9 p.m. $5
  • Cosmique Cleveland Compilation Official Release (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 8 p.m. $5
  • Heavy Metal Flea Market (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 9, 3-8 p.m. FREE

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Now That's Class

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (9)
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation