Favorite
Now That’s Class specializes in D.I.Y. vibe — but with professionalism and welcome predictability. And the music? It could be anything from punk to avant-jazz to hardcore — or some combination.

Upcoming Events

  • Vamos!/Deche (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 9 p.m. $5
  • PLRLS (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 9 p.m. $5
  • Lawsuits/Rubber Mate (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9 p.m. $5
  • Tiger Sex/Beach Glass/Hemingway Hammers (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 9 p.m. $5
  • October Noise Lunch (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 2, 4 p.m. Free
  • Bad Noids European Tour Kick Off/The Roobeyducks (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 2, 9 p.m. $5
  • Wet Nurse/Brain Wave/Fan Fiction/Deche (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 9 p.m. $5
  • Mr. California's Happy Hour Featuring the Safeties (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 5 p.m. Free
  • Absolutely Not/Another Mother's Mlik (in Club Atlantis) (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 9 p.m. $5
  • Mouth of the Architect/Sparrowmilk/Forged in Flame (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 9 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Pro Teens/Small Wood House/Vacula (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 9 p.m. $5
  • Heaven is In You/Hivelike/Ghost Noises/Mooke Da God/Jocko Homos (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m. $7
  • Hookers Made Out of Cocaine/The Scenics/The Whiteouts/Obnox/Kill the Hippies (On Tour)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m. $5
  • Daikaiju (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m. $5
  • Heavy Metal Flea Market (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 9, 3-8 p.m. FREE
  • Sieve head (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 9 p.m. $5

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Now That's Class

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (9)
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation