This is a past event.

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella 

When: Tue., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2015
Price: $10-$80
Rodgers + Hammerstein's CINDERELLA, is the Tony® Award-winning Broadway musical from the creators of The Sound of Music and South Pacific that's delighting audiences with its contemporary take on the classic tale. This lush production features an incredible orchestra, jaw-dropping transformations and all the moments you love - the pumpkin, the glass slipper, the masked ball and more - plus some surprising new twists! Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation