Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Dave Koz Christmas Tour 2016 (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. $10-$69.50
  • Straight No Chaser: 20th Anniversary Tour (On Tour)

    • Sun., Dec. 11
  • Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - By Chip Davis (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 17
  • Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017 (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 7, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 4, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 8, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., May 13, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., June 3, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., July 15, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 10-11:30 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 2, 10-11:30 a.m. FREE
  • Elvis Birthday Tribute (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 8, 7-9 p.m. $10.00 - $47.00
  • The Musical Box (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Feb. 16, 8-10 p.m. $10.00 - $39.75
  • Let It Be (On Tour)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 8-10 p.m. $10.00 - $49.00
  • The 26th Annual Jump Back Ball (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 6-11:30 p.m. $155.00-$250.00
  • Brain Candy Live (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., March 3, 8-9:30 p.m. $10.00 - $125.00 (VIP)
  • TAJ EXPRESS (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., March 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20.00 - $65.00
  • Shaolin Warriors (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., March 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10.00 - $49.50
  • Kathy Griffin (On Tour)

    • Sat., March 25, 8-9:30 p.m. $10.00 - $65.00
  • Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., April 6, 8-10 p.m. $10.00 - $125.00
  • Fair on the Square 2017 (Theatrical Events)

    • Mon., April 24, 4:30-6:30 p.m. FREE
  • An American in Paris (Theatrical Events)

    • Tuesdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 1:30 p.m. and Sundays, 1 & 6:30 p.m. Continues through July 9 TBA
  • Motown the Musical (Theatrical Events)

    • Aug. 15-19, 8-10:30 p.m., Aug. 19, 2-4:30 p.m. and Aug. 20-19, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10.00 - $95.00
  • The Book of Mormon (Theatrical Events)

    • Sept. 12-16, 8-10:30 p.m., Sept. 16, 2-4:30 p.m. and Sept. 17-16, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $30.00 - $130.00

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation