Favorite

Taya Parker 

6 p.m., 9 p.m., and midnight Thursday, March 10, and Friday, March 11; $3 before 7 p.m., $5 after. Also: 9 p.m., 11 p.m., and 1 a.m. Saturday, March 12; $8. 21 and over. Thee Diamond Men¹s Club, 1628 Fall Street, the Flats, 216-621-1840.

2913.0.jpeg
(In David Lee Roth-style tone of deep ballyhoo): "Miss Nude USA 2004 finalist Taya Parker -- live in front of your naked, steaming eyeballs." 'Nuff said.

Speaking of Previews

Latest in Makin' the Scene

More by D.X. Ferris

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Staff Pick Events

  • Josh Gondelman @ Hilarities Comedy Club

    • Wed., June 29
  • Red Grant @ Improv Comedy Club & Restaurant

    • Thu., June 30
  • Outdoor Movies at Crocker Park @ Crocker Park

    • Thu., June 30, Thu., July 7, Thu., July 14, Thu., July 21, Thu., July 28, Thu., Aug. 4, Thu., Aug. 11 and Thu., Aug. 25

Facebook Activity

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation