Favorite
This legendary Cleveland club is back, with new owners, a fresh coat of paint and a respectable kitchen. The stage is now opposite the bar, the stairs are still steep and the hardwood floors remain.

Upcoming Events

  • Moonshine & Wine/You're Among Friends CD Release (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., July 29, 9 p.m. $5
  • Gage Brothers/Haint Blue (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m. $5
  • Classical Revolution Cleveland (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • First Tuesday of every month
    • 1 going/interested
  • Sink Tapes/Cheap Clone/Fascinating (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 9 p.m. Free
  • Iron Oxide/And How!/Burnin Loins/Severed Fingers (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m. $5
  • Iris Isadora (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m. $5
  • Sam Hooper Group (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m. $5
  • Grassroots Bluegrass Jam (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • Timbara (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m. $5
  • Michael Rault/Dreemers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 9 p.m. $5
  • Alan Madej/99 Spirits/Vivora (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m. $5
  • See Creatures/The Breakers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 9 p.m. $5
  • Blaire Alise & The Bombshells/DTCV (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m. $5
  • Rebekah Jean & Duchess (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m. $5

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation