Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Art After Dark

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30-10 p.m. 2016
  • Center Stage Summer Theatre Camp

    • Mon., July 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., July 12, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., July 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., July 14, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., July 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., July 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., July 19, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., July 20, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., July 21, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., July 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., July 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., July 26, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., July 27, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., July 28, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., July 29, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 1, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2016
  • Bye Bye Birdie

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 3-5 p.m. 2016

See all past events at TrueNorth Cultural Arts »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation