Favorite
Please call or visit the website for the event location.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Sparx City Hop

    • Sat., Sept. 15, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. 2012
  • As You Like It/Henry VIII

    • Saturdays, Sundays, 7 p.m. Continues through Aug. 5 2012
  • Neverland

    • Fri., July 27, 3 p.m., Sat., July 28, 2 p.m., Mon., July 30, 7 p.m., Tue., July 31, 6 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 12 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 4 p.m. 2012

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation