This is a past event.

Yentl 

When: Fri., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 2:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 2:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 216-241-6000
Price: $69 - $15
A young woman defies convention and the laws of her people to fulfill her dream. Disguised as a young man, she becomes a brilliant student — and the most wanted bachelor in town. Yentl is a startlingly modern love story, and a smart, witty comedy that will win your heart.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Facebook Activity

© 2015 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation