Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Concert update

Posted By on Wed, Nov 29, 2006 at 1:50 PM

Incubus plays the Agora Saturday night.
Anti-Flag/Alexisonfire/the Explosion: Tue., March 13, 6 p.m., $15. House of Blues. Big Head Todd & the Monsters: Sun., Jan. 28, 6:30 p.m., $16.50. House of Blues. Andrew Bird: Mon., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Beachland Ballroom. Blitzen 2: Adam F/Donald Glaude/Jackal & Hyde/T-1000/IE.Merg/Omar Santana/BBoy3000: Sat., Dec. 16, time and ticket price TBA. Agora Ballroom. Boys From County Hell (Pogues tribute): Sat., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., $10. House of Blues Cambridge Room. Cradle of Filth/69 Eyes: Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m., $18.50. House of Blues. Dark Star Orchestra (Grateful Dead tribute): Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $20. House of Blues. David Garfield, featuring Eric Marienthal: Sat., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown. Incubus/Albert Hammond Jr.: Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., $40. Agora Theatre. The Junior Varsity/Socratic/Weatherbox: Tue., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., $8, 21 and over/$11, 20 and under (all ages). Lime Spider. The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Revue: Tommy Castro Band/Magic Dick/Ronnie Baker Brooks/Deanna Bogart: Tue., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $20. Beachland Ballroom. New Edition: Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $43.50/$49.50 /$75 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU. Of Montreal: Mon., March 19, 8 p.m., $12. Beachland Ballroom. Jerry Seinfeld: Fri., Feb. 2, 7 p.m., price TBA (Tickets.com). State Theatre, Playhouse Square. Rod Stewart: Return to Rock & Roll Tour. Fri., March 2, 8 p.m., $55/$97 (Ticketmaster). Quicken Loans Arena. Tequila Sunrise (Eagles tribute): Sat., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., $13.50. House of Blues. Pat Travers (solo acoustic): Wed., Dec. 13, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. The Winchester. Vast: Wed., March 7, 7:30 p.m. Agora Ballroom. The Waiting Room (Genesis and Peter Gabriel tribute): Thu., Dec. 28, 7 p.m., $10. House of Blues. -- DX Ferris

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Site Search

Facebook Activity

© 2014 Cleveland Scene: 1468 West Ninth Street, Suite 805, Cleveland, OH 44113, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation