Favorite

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

This Just In: Nine Inch Nails, Neil Diamond headline the latest Cleveland concert announcements

Posted By on Tue, May 6, 2008 at 12:11 PM

Neil Diamond, Merle Haggard, KT Tunstall (click the video for a taste), and Cleveland's own Nine Inch Nails headline this week's list of new shows. Reznor and Nails probably deserve the spotlight, but Tunstall's way cuter. And that's how C-Notes rolls, y'all. Read on for the rundown. -- D.X. Ferris New Date: Type O Negative: Jägermeister Music Tour. Support bands TBA. Thursday, July 3. 7 p.m., $22. This Just In: Alkaline Trio: Thursday, July 10. 7 p.m., $17.50. House of Blues. Neil Diamond: 8 p.m. Sunday, August 3. $55-$120 (Ticketmaster). Quicken Loans Arena. Merle Haggard: 8 p.m. Wednesday, August 6 (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City. Bill Maher: 8 p.m. Thursday, August 14 (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). E.J. Thomas Hall at University of Akron. Nine Inch Nails/Does It Offend You, Yeah?: Friday, August 9. Pre-sale tickets on sale at www.NIN.com Wednesday, May 7, with registration. Reserved seats on sale Saturday, May 10: $36.50-$56.50 (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). Quicken Loans Arena. Sleepercar (feat. Jim Ward from At The Drive-In/Sparta): 9 p.m. Monday, June 16. $10. The Grog Shop. Nick Swardson: 7:30 p.m. (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). Thursday, June 12 at Lorain Palace Theater. @ Lorain Palace - June 12 at 7:30pm Three Doors Down/Staind/Hinder: 6:30 p.m. (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). Blossom. KT Tunstall: Tue., Aug. 12. 7 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues. The Wailers (featuring Elan)/Passafire: Tuesday, June 10. 7 p.m., $19.50. House of Blues.
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation