Favorite

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

This Just In: Concert Annoucements

Posted By on Tue, Jun 3, 2008 at 1:31 PM

This week, A3 -- the band the played the Sopranos theme -- leads the list of concert announcements. And if you're hungry for Cherry Pie, we've got what you need, and then some. Read on for the lowdown. -- D.X. Ferris A3 (Alabama 3): Sopranos theme song band. 7:30 p.m. Wed., July 2. $17.50. House of Blues. Bow Wow: 7 p.m. Sat., August 23. $35. House of Blues. Cinderella/Warrant (classic lineup, including Jani Lane)/Lynch Mob/Lynam: 6 p.m. Sat., July 19. $10-$29.50 (LiveNation.com or Ticketmaster). Tower City Amphitheater. Matt Costa: Thu., August 7. Beachland. Jonathan Coulton/Paul and Storm: Friday, July 11. Beachland. Dr. Dog: 9 p.m. Mon., Aug. 4. Beachland Ballroom. El Vez: The Mexican Elvis. 9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 8. Beachland Ballroom. Ferras: 9 p.m. Thu., August 7. $10. House of Blues, Cambridge Room. Gov’t Mule/Rosehill Drive: 7 p.m. Thu., July 31. $28.50. House of Blues. Indigenous: Sun., August 24. Beachland. Wanda Jackson : 8:30 p.m. Sat., June 28. Beachland Ballroom. Margo & The Nuclear So So's: Wed., July 30. Beachland. Melvins/Big Business: 9 p.m. Wed., August 6. $15. Grog Shop. Eli "Paperboy" Reed: Wed., June 25. Beachland. Saw Doctors: 7 p.m. Fri., August 22. $25. House of Blues. CANCELED Merle Haggard: Wed., August 6. Tower City Amphitheater. Ashlee Simpson: Wednesday, June 11. House of Blues. The Field/DJ Plasticfx: Tue., June 3. Grog Shop
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation