Favorite

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, May 26, 2009 at 10:48 AM

e1b4/1243349496-ellis_paul.jpg

We have 13 new shows this week — from songwriter superhero Ellis Paul to the Stranglers' Hugh Cornwall. Plus, more metal than you can shake a shiv at.

Canceled:
Natalie Portman's Shaved Head: Tue., June 23. Grog Shop.

This Just In:
Baditude/Bootleg Black Guys/Purple Monkey Sircus/Trap House Rave/Niggarochi/Dudical Radical: Fri., July 3. 7:30 p.m., $5 ADV/$7 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Scott H. Biram/The Not So Good Ol' Boys: Tue., July 28. 8 p .m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Black House Sound: Fri., July 17. 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Bomb The Music Industry/Laura Stevenson & the Cans The Sidekicks/Signals Midwest: Tue., June 30. 8 p.m., $7. Grog Shop.

Chief Network & Jai Kincaid: Fri., July 24. 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Hugh Cornwall (of the Stranglers): Fri., Sept. 18. 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Beachland Tavern.

Hammers of Misfortune/Ludicra: Fri., Aug. 7. 7 p.m., $6, free tickets at Peabodys.com . Pirate’s Cove.

Mushroomhead: Old-school show. Sat., June 27. 7 p.m., $25 ADV/$29 DOS. $49 VIP includes autographed limited edition T shirt, lunch on pation, and watching sound check (only 50 VIP tickets available). Peabody’s.

Ellis Paul/Ari Hesit: Co-headliners. Thu., Sept. 17. 8 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Beachland Tavern.

Those Darlins: Tue., July 14. 9 p.m., $7. Beachland Tavern.

To Envy the Horrid/Solipsist/Hero Destroyed: Fri., July 17. 6:30 p.m., $6. Peabody’s.

Vintage Manifest/AJ DiCosimo: Fri., Aug. 21. 5:30 p.m., $10. Peabody’s.

Years of Fire/For All My Enemies/Forged in Flame: Onslaught to Economy Free Fest. Fri., Aug. 7. 7 p.m., $6 or door, free tickets via bands or Peabodys.com. Peabody’s.

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation