Favorite

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 9:00 AM

owl_city.jpg

Backyard Tire Fire: Sat., May 1. 9 p.m., $10. Beachland Tavern.

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic: Tue., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $32 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $96 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Norman Connors: Sat., Feb. 13, two shows: 8 and 10 p.m., $30. Nighttown.

Copeland: Fri., Mar. 12. 8 p.m., $15 ADV. Musica.

Band of Heathers/the Magpies: Thu., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Howie Day/Serena Ryder: Thu., March 4, 7 p.m., $20. House of Blues, Cambridge Room.

Frontier Ruckus: Wed., Feb. 3. Beachland.

David Haslam (former Hacienda club/Stone Roses tour DJ): Sun., March 28, 9 p.m., $5, 21+/$10, 18-20. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

The Hood Internet: Thu., Jan. 21, 9 p.m., $5. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

Ted Leo & the Pharmacists: Thu., March 11, 9 p.m., $15. Grog Shop.

Kevin Mahogany: Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., $25. Nighttown.

Scott Miller (ex-V Roys): Tue., Feb. 9. Beachland.

More Than Me/Hey Monea: Cambridge Room, Fri., Feb. 5, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Needtobreathe: Wed., March 17. Beachland.

Never Shout Never/Hey Monday/the Cab/Every Avenue/the Summer Set: The Alternative Press Tour. Sat., May 8. 5:30 p.m., $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

1997/the Party Circuit/Endo Orphans: Fri., Jan. 1, 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Owl City/Lights/Paper Route: Wed., Apr. 28. 6 p.m, $20. House of Blues.

Jemina Pearl (ex-Be Your Own Pet): Wed., Feb. 10, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Polysics: Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $12. Musica.

Skeets Ross Trio: Sun., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

The Pierced Arrows (ex-Dead Moon): Sat., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

The Rural Alberta Advantage/the Buried Wires: Sun., Jan. 17, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

So Cow: Wed., Feb. 24, 9 p.m., $7. Beachland.

Larry Tee/Mike Filly/Text Break/Veruca Assault, $5, 21+/$10, 18-20, 9 p.m.: Fri., Jan. 29. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

The Tossers: Mon., March 15, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Cleveland Scene Presents 12 Bands to Watch: $5. Ballroom: Ohio Sky, Simeon Soul Charger, Lighthouse & The Whaler, Charlie Horse, and Carley Tanchon. Tavern: Mega Church, the Buried Wires, Good Touch Bad Touch, Modern Electric, and Corissa Bragg., Fri., Jan. 8, 8 p.m. Beachland.

The Used/Atreyu/Drive A: Sat., Feb. 20, 6 p.m., $26.50 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Yiddishe Cup: Sun., Feb. 28, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Zach Deputy: Thu., Feb. 25. Beachland.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation