Favorite

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jan 5, 2010 at 9:13 AM

japandroids.jpg

SOLD OUT
The Avett Brothers/the Low Anthem: Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., House of Blues.

Harry Bacharach: Thu., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., $10. Nighttown.

Flogging Molly/Frank Turner & the Architects: Fri., March 5, 8 p.m., House of Blues.


THIS JUST IN
16Volt/Chemlab/Left Spine Down: Sun., May 16, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Bryan Adams: Wed., Apr. 21. 7:30 p.m., $39.50/$59.50 (LiveNation.com or PlayHouseSquare.org). Ohio Theatre, PlayhouseSquare Center.

Tim Barry (from Avail)/Red Clay River: Fri., April 2, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

The Champagnes (featuring Scott Hanson from Slam Bamboo): Sun., March 21, 7 p.m., Tavern, $5. Beachland.

Daedelus/Nosaj Thing/Gaslamp Killer: Wed., Feb. 17, 9 p.m., $10 ADV. Grog Shop.

Days Of The New: Fri, Mar. 5. Roc Bar.

Hypno5e/Starring Janet Leigh/the Classic Struggle/Fallen Martyr: Mon., Feb. 22, 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Japandroids: Tue., April 6, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Linden: Sun., Feb. 21, 6:30 p.m., $8. Rockstar Cleveland.

Scott Lucas (of Local H) & the Married Men: Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Jim Norton: Fri., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., $25.50 ADV/$29.50 DOS. House of Blues.

Otep/Bury Your Dead/Through the Eyes of the Dead/Destrophy: Thu., Feb. 25, 6:30 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

POS/Dessa/Astronautalis: Wed., March 17, 9 p.m., $12. Grog Shop.

Punchline/the Promise Hero/City LIghts/Everything Zen/Into the Crowd: Fri., Jan. 22, 5 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

RJD2/Break Science/Happy Chicester: Thu., March 18, 9 p.m., $15. Grog Shop.

Rumpelstiltskin Grinder: Mon., May 31, 7 p.m., $7. Pirate's Cove. Mon., May 31, 7 p.m., $7. Peabody's.

The Subdudes: Fri., March 19, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.

Johnny Vance: Sat., Feb. 13, 10 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Wonder Years/Therefore I Am/Man Overboard: Fri., Feb. 26, 6:30 p.m., $10. Pirate's Cove.

Wussy/the Fervor/Goodmorning Valentine: Fri., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Yeasayer: Fri., April 30, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation