Favorite

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jan 19, 2010 at 10:00 AM

Black Lips, awesome mustaches.
  • Black Lips, awesome mustaches.

The Appleseed Cast: Tue., April 20, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Baby Dee: Thu., April 15, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Tim Barry (from Avail)/Red Clay River: Fri., April 2, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

Black Lips/Mark Sultan: Wed., March 31, 9 p.m., Tavern, $12. Beachland.

Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise: Sat., Feb. 20, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $15. Beachland.

Carolina Chocolate Drops: Wed., March 10, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Beachland.

Johnny Craig (of Emarosa)/Tides of Man/Romance on a Rocketship/Eye Alaska: Fri., March 12, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Crime in Stereo: Fri., March 5, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Deceased/Superchrist: Thu., April 22, 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Pirate's Cove.

Eclectica: Mon., Mar. 1. 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Electric 6: Sat., April 3, 9 p.m., $10 ADV. Grog Shop.

From First to Last/Eyes Set to Kill/Confide/Black Veil Brides/Sleeping With Sirens: Sun., April 4, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Kamelot/Leaves Eyes: Tue., Sept. 21, 6:30 p.m., $20 ADV/$24 DOS. Peabody's.

Rubblebucket Orchestra: Wed., March 10, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Sex Slaves: Wed., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., $7. Peabody's.

Reed Simon With Friends and Family: Thu., Feb. 25. 7 p.m., $10. Nighttown.

Solipsist/Lair of the Minotaur: Sat., April 17, 7 p.m., $6. Peabody's.

(216) (members of Mushroomhead): Fri., Feb. 12, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

We Were Promised Jetpacks/the Lonely Forest/Bear Hands: Fri., March 12, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Barrence Whitfield & the Monkey Hips: Sat., March 20, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Daphne Willis/Corissa Bragg: Sun., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation