Favorite

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jan 26, 2010 at 10:45 AM

Daughtry, telepathically making you like his shitty music.
  • Daughtry, telepathically making you like his shitty music.

NEW DATE
Ernie Krivda Detroit Connection: Mon., Feb. 8, 7 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

THIS JUST IN
Ryan Andrews Requiem, featuring John Knific and Christine Vienna: Tue., Feb. 23, $15. Nighttown.

The Ataris: Fri., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Bang Tango/Priscilla: Mon., March 8, 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Boys From the County Hell (Pogues tribute)/Hey Mavis/Pitch the Peat: Sat., March 6, 7 p.m., $12 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $36 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Michael Bublé/Naturally 7: Tue., March 23, 8 p.m., $52.50-$92.50 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU.

Cage the Elephant/As Tall As Lions/Morning Teleportation: Sat., March 13, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Crime in Stereo/Light Years Ohio/Exceteras: Fri., March 5, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Fri., March 5, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Daughtry/Lifehouse/Cavo: Thu., April 1, 7:30 p.m., $29.50/$39.50 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU.

A Day to Remember/August Burns Red/Silverstein: Fri., Apr. 16. 6:30 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Deals Gone Bad: Sat., April 17, 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Joe Deninzon Jazz Trio: Fri., Feb. 19, 9 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Ani DiFranco/Erin McKeown: Wed., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $25 (1-800-371-0178). Oberlin College.

Chris Duarte & Bluestone: Mon., March 1. The Winchester.

The Fall of Troy/Envy on the Coast/Twin Atlantic: Sat., April 10, 6 p.m., $12. Grog Shop.

Amina Figarova Sextet: Thu., March 4, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Béla Fleck/the African Project: Tue., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $25 (1-800-371-0178). Oberlin College.

Green River Ordinance/Dolson/Sleeperstar: Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., $8 ADV. Musica.

Hamell on Trial: Thu., March 4, 8 p.m., Tavern, $12. Beachland.

HIM/We Are Fallen/Dommin/Drive A: Thu., April 1, 6 p.m., $26 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $78 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Hypocrisy/Hate/Swashbuckle: Thu., May 27, 6:30 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Jump Back Ball: Celebrate: Sat., Feb. 27. Carnaval party, creative black tie event with gourmet dinner, food, dinner, beverages, and dancing on stage. Music by Spazmatics and Skinny Moo. VIP party begins 6:30 p.m. Tickets $135/$185 VIP via PlayhouseSquare.org. State Theatre, Playhosue Square.

Khaki King/An Horse: Tue., May 4, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $15.50. Beachland.

Kittie/God Forbid/Gwen Stacy: Sun., March 21, 6 p.m., $14 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Ladytron (DJ set with Mira Aroyo): Sun., Feb. 14, 9 p.m., $5 before 11 p.m. Grog Shop.

James Lloyd Trio: Wed., March 10, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Love Is All: Sun., April 4, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Margot & the Nuclear So & Sos/the Speedbumps/the Lighthouse & the Whaler: Fri., March 5, 8 p.m., $12 ADV. Musica.

Martina McBride/Trace Adkins/Sarah Buxton: McBride and Adkins co-headline, Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., $30/$65 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU.

Pizzicato 4: Sun., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Pop Evil/Falling Still: Sat., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $10 ADV. Musica.

Tom Principato: Fri., April 9. The Winchester.

Radio 92.3 Haiti Benefit, featuring Chuck Mosley (ex-Faith No More), Leah Lou, Leo, Random Stereo, 2nd Half, This Is a Shakedown, and Suede Brothers: Sat., Feb. 6, 6 p.m., $5, proceeds benefit Red Cross Haiti relief. The Factory.

Saosin/Maylene & the Sons of Disaster: Sun., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Snoop Dogg: Thu., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., $35 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $105 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Soulfly/Prong/Incite/Hiroshima Suntan: Fri., March 19, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/$22 DOS. Peabody's.

The Temper Trap/the Kissaway Trail: Sat., March 27, 9 p.m., Cambridge Room, $13 ADV. House of Blues.

Time for Three: Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $10 (1-800-371-0178). Oberlin College.

Rocky Votolato/Brook Wagoneer: Fri., April 16, $13 ADV. Musica.

JT Woodruff (of Hawthorne Heights)/Mark Rose: Sat., Feb. 13, 6 p.m., $8 ADV. Musica.

Zoso (Led Zeppelin tribute): Sat., April 17, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation