Favorite

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 10:52 AM

The Hold Steady, doing that rock-star thing.
  • The Hold Steady, doing that rock-star thing.

This week, we have 38 new shows, including everybody who’s anybody in country (except Hank). —D.X. Ferris

CANCELED
Suzanna Choffel: Sat., Feb. 20. Wilbert’s.

The SpikeDrivers: Fri., Feb. 19. Wilbert’s.


THIS JUST IN
The Abominable Iron Sloth: Sun., May 9, 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Aloha/Pomegrantes: Sat., April 24, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Greg Bandy Quartet: Thu., March 18, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Bleeding Through/Born of Osiris/Sleeping Giant/For the Fallen Dreams: Fri., April 23, 6:30 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

Brooks & Dunn/Gary Allan: Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com, Fri., July 9. Blossom Music Center.
Captured by Robots: Thu., April 29, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Country Megaticket: Season pass for seven Blossom country concerts: Montgomery Gentry, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Brooks & Dunn, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, and Rascal Flatts. $150 lawn tickets include parking. $475 gold tickets include upper pavilion seats and parking. $625 platinum tickets include covered lower pavilion seats and VIP parking. Packages available for a limited time via www.megaticket.com.

Cubic Zirconia (live set)/Mike Filly/misterbradleyp: Fri., March 12, 10 p.m., $5, 21+/$7, 18-20. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

The Dan Band: Fri., April 9, 7 p.m., $17.50 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $52 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Deadbolt: Sun., May 2, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Diamond Dogs (Bowie tribute): Fri., April 2, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Ben Folds and a Piano: Thu., April 15, 7 p.m., $35 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $104 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Hold Steady/the Oranges Band: Tue., April 13, 8 p.m., Ballroom, 8 p.m., $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.
I-Phonic: Sat., March 27, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Toby Keith: Sun., June 20, Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com Blossom Music Center.

Little Dragon/VV Brown/DJ Mike Filly: Wed., March 31, 9 p.m., $12. Grog Shop.

Lookout Giants: Thu., March 4, 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Pirate's Cove.

Edwin McCain: Sat., April 10, 8 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Sean McGee: Sat., Apr. 24. 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody’s.

Tim McGraw/Lady Antebellum/Love & Theft: Thu., Aug. 5, Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com Blossom Music Center.
Mega 80s Retro Party: Fri., April 2, 8 p.m., $12 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $36 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Montgomery Gentry/Jamey Johnson/Little Big Town/Jack Ingram/Eric Church/Eli Young Band: Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com, Thu., May 20. Blossom Music Center.

Nebula/Quest for Fire/Non Fiction: Tue., March 30, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Brad Paisley/Darius Rucker: Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com, Fri., July 23. Blossom Music Center.
Rascal Flatts/Kellie Pickler: Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com, Thu., Sept. 16. Blossom Music Center.
Rising Lion: Wed., March 3, 8 p.m., $10. Wilbert's.

Michael Rose/Dub Trononic Kru/Carlos Jones & the PLUS Band: Sat., Mar. 13. 9 p.m., $20 ADV/$23 DOS. Grog Shop.

Annie Sellick: Thu., April 1, 8 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Doug Stanhope: Sat., May 15, 8 p.m., $20. Grog Shop.

An Evening With Stephen Stills: Fri., March 5, 8 p.m., $45/$75. The Kent Stage.

Sugarland/Luke Bryan: Season pass tickets available via www.megaticket.com. Individual tickets TBA via LiveNation.com, Sat., June 5. Blossom Music Center.

Supersuckers/Sun God: Mon., Feb. 22, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Uncle Lucius: Sat., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., $7. Wilbert's.

Wizards of Acoustic Guitar, featuring Tim Thompson, Dan Bliss, and Brian Henke: Fri., March 19, 8 p.m., $15. Wilbert's.

Wolfpac: Wed., March 24, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation