Favorite

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 1:15 PM

Brad Paisley and his big-ass hat are coming to Blossom
  • Brad Paisley and his big-ass hat are coming to Blossom

NEW DATE
Bryan Adams: Tuesday, April 27. All previously purchased tickets will be honored, 7:30 p.m. Canton Palace Theatre, 605 Market Ave., 330-454-8172. Wednesday, April 21 Cleveland show will proceed as scheduled.

CANCELED
Budgie: Monday, April 26. Agora.

THIS JUST IN
Ballyhoo/Mike Pinto: Sat., July 10, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Bang Tango: Thu., June 17, 7 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

Bill Burke: Sat., May 15, 9 p.m., $10. The Winchester.

Coliseum: Wed., July 14, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Creed: Friday, Aug. 6. $10-$20. First 2000 ticketsinclude service charges (LiveNation.com). Blossom.

Drake: Thu., May 27, 9 p.m., $47.50 ADV/$50 DOS (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Empires/TVTV: Wed., May 19, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Sue Foley & Peter Karp: Sat., May 8, 9 p.m., $15. The Winchester.

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey: Wed., June 16, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

The Gladiators/Carlos Jones & the PLUS Band: Sun., May 16, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Glass Harp: Sun., May 23, $25/$50 (MasonFound.org or 1-800-585-3737, free general admission seats for children 11 and under). Masonic Auditorium.

GZA (Wu Tang): Sat., May 29, $15. Grog Shop.

John Hiatt & the Combo: Fri., July 16, 7 p.m., $35 ADV/$37 DOS (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Higher/Between the Trees/Goodnight Caulfield: Sun., May 9, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Chris Hillman (of the Byrds, Flying Burrito Brothers, acoustic duo show): Wed., Oct. 27, 9 p.m. The Winchester.

Katatonia/Swallow the Sun/Orphaned Land: Tue., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

David Knopfler (of Dire Straits): Wed., May 5, 9 p.m., $20. The Winchester.

Lamb of God/Hatebreed/3 Inches of Blood: Thu., July 29, 8 p.m., $32 ADV/$34 DOS (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Leatherface (UK)/the Casting Out (Nathan from Boy Sets Fire)/Ninja Gun/Fucking Cops/Two Hand Fools: Sun., May 9, 9 p.m. Now That's Class.

Albert Lee & Hogan's Heroes: Thu., June 24, 9 p.m., $20. The Winchester.

Legends of Hip-Hop, featuring Doug E. Fresh, Slick Rick, Big Daddy Kane, Too $hort, and MC Lyte: Sun., May 30, 8 p.m., $27.50-$52.50 (PlayhouseSquare.org). State Theatre.

Kathleen Madigan: Sun., May 23, 7:30 p.m., $10-$28 (PlayhouseSquare.org). Ohio Theatre.

Andy McKee: Thu., July 22, 9 p.m., Cambridge Room, $15 ADV/$17 DOS four-pack of general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Mentors/Shat/Femsickliver/Schnauzer/McShitz/the Mahonies/Lorain Skum: Thu., May 6, 8 p.m. Now That's Class.

Overkill/Forbidden/Evile/Gama Bomb/Bonded by Blood: $19 ADV/$22 DOS/$45 VIP ticket includes early entry, meet & greet and autographed poster, Tue., Nov. 16, 7 p.m. Peabody's.

Brad Paisley/Darius Rucker/Justin Moore/Steel Magnolia/Josh Thompson: Friday, July 23. $39.75-$99 (LiveNation.com). Blossom.

Phantogram: Mon., May 17, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Story of the Year/Terrible Things (members of Taking Back Sunday, Coheed & Cambria, and Hot Rod Circuit): Wed., May 19, 6:30 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Strung Out Troubadors (Rik Emmett of Triumph and Dave Dunlop): Sat., Sept. 25, Two shows: 7 and 10 p.m., $20. The Winchester.

Wang Chung: Saturday, July 3. The Winchester.

Webb Wilder: Sat., June 19, 9 p.m., $10. The Winchester.

Tags: , , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation